• Yup I'm and I'm male 24 y/o with a girl friend that I live with.

Just finished college with Associates of Applied Science and an Associates of Applied Technology. I spent three years on the degrees and never even took a summer break. Man it's good to be outta there. I'm trying to find a decent job with benefits. Coca Cola has an opening for Information Security so I might go for that (but don't tell anyone).

Recently I overcame my addiction to forums. I still talk on forums a little but try to limit myself. If I don't post here for a few days you know why.

So I'm buying a mic maybe today. Then I will apply for OSF. Should I keep my name as B-e-t-a or what? Got a better name idea?

*edit*

Application to join OSF woodoggy

In game name: B-e-t-a
    Reason of Interest: Fun and to play Crysis Wars
    Former/Current Clans (if any): I am an admin of the KoR clan which is for another game (Knights of Reason). I am head of a clan of about 35 players. Retiring from that as soon as my replacement is trained.
    Do you have Teamspeak and/or a working microphone: yes and yes
    How long have you played Crysis: I've been playing Crysis since Fall 2008 (I think).
    Have you read, understood, and agree to uphold the codes and conduct expectations: yes
    Do you understand your OSF status may be revoked at anytime due to improper use of your abilities, upon the discretion of the administrators: roger
    Do you know how to use all the commands: I know the basics but need to learn the majority. 'pb_rcon {command} {options}'

How's this application look?

overclocked and water cooled mang!
    Crysis_signature_by_spiridusumagik.jpg

Edited 2 times, last by B-e-t-a (July 6, 2015 at 9:37 PM).

• I left myself, u can see the thread if you want. And no i am not gay, and i did not have sex with that woman.
    These people still love me tho, and on occasion i go rape dem noobs in crysis, but otherwise i play css and tf2 and mw2 now