Posts by XVerraterX

hey thats great ! I have to say im a little put back to read this post ! After you treated me like DOG SHIT on your server ! Remember me ASS HOLE ! Let me fill your friends in on how you treat people on the server when no one is around , i tryed to speak to you about this gaming group and this website and all i got back was your "Bad Attitude" ! Guys BigVisk is the type of player thats turns other players away ! Having said that let me tell you what you ran off Visk , im 41 years old , i have been gaming online for over 15 years , i am the owner and webmaster of http://www.vfa-82.com , i have friends on almost every first person shooter game on the net and clan site accts on all of them , i help my clan friends with nice FAT DONATIONS inorder to keep a good standing on all the sites , i just started this crysis group by request from some of my COD4 clan mates(run and own COD4 / 2142 server and websites also) , long story short i wanted to join this group and make some new crysis friends and maybe help out a little bit but BIGDICK ended all that ! Remember me VISK ? I said to you i was at your website and you said "ya so what" ....... ringing a bell now ? There was more said but it relly dont matter now does it ? Any way i recommend you keep BIGDICK on a short rope .

This post was not ment to disrespect anyone but BIGDICK .
    Have a nice fucking life .

PS . I wont be back to read any replys to this post or any e-mails , whats done is done , thats what happined and thats how i feel like it or not .
    Fair warnning: I have meny meny friends ..... TS website server will be targeted if any one comes near http://www.vfa-82.com with bad things on there mind. " I SHIT YOU KNOT " .

Holy shit, I think this guy is {M}SpaceAcer the guy who called chachi a hacker and then rage quit.
    LOL